225-291-2806             

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

SLTA Committee Chairs & Standing Committees for 2018 - 2019

Education Committee


Alabama Education Committee Chair
Michael Webber
Stewart Title Guaranty Co.
Birmingham, AL
Phone: 256-585-4166
mwebber@stewart.com

Georgia Education Committee Chair
Rhee McCallum
Chicago Title/Commonwealth
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-419-3223
rhee.mccallum@cticga.com

Mississippi Education Committee Chair
Stephen Reck
First American Title Insurance Company
Gulfport, MS
Phone: 228-871-5846
sreck@firstam.com

 

Title Institute Committee

Alabama Institute Committee Chair
Jeff G. Underwood
Attorney at Law
Sirote & Permutt, PC
Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-930-5288
junderwood@sirote.com


Association Advocacy/PAC Committee

Alabama PAC Committee Chair
Joe Powell
Chicago Title Insurance Co.
Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-980-7485
joe.powell@ctt.com


Governmental Affairs/Legislative Committee

Alabama Governmental Affairs/Legislative Chair

Price Evans
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
Birmingham, AL 
Phone: 205.682.2770 
pevans@mvt.com

Georgia Governmental Affairs/Legislative Chair
Deborah Bailey
Bailey Helms Legal, LLC
Alpharetta, GA
Phone: 770-518-5515
deborah.bailey@baileyhelmslegal.com

Mississippi Governmental Affairs/Legislative Chair
Terry Weill
Mississippi Valley Title Insurance Co.
Madison, MS
Phone: 601-927-1808
tweill@mvt.com

 

Membership Committee

Alabama Membership Committee Chair
Jance Voytanovsky
First American Title Insurance Company
Birmingham, AL 
Phone: 205-879-1818
jvoytanovsky@firstam.com

Georgia Membership Committee Chair
Kyle Levstek
Calloway Title & Escrow, LLC
Atlanta, GA

Phone: 678-406-8915
kylel@titlelaw.com

Mississippi Membership Committee Chair
Mies von Seebach
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-541-6798
mies@stewart.com

2019 Convention Committee 

Convention Committee Co-Chairs


Gina Matthews

Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
505 20th Street North, Ste. 805
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-443-8012
gmatthews@mvt.com


Kyle J. Levstek
Calloway Title & Escrow, LLC
4170 Ashford Dunwoody Rd., NE, #285
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: 770-698-7960

kylel@titlelaw.com

Convention Committee Members:

Dannielle Cortallano, Jeremy Holley, Tracey Webb, Clea Calloway, and Crystal Levstek



Nominations Committee

Nominations Committee Chair:
Immediate Past President
Michael Webber
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Biloxi, MS

Phone: 256-585-4166
mwebber@stewart.com

*Nomination Committee Members to include: Immediate Past President and the three State Directors, with the Director-At-Large serving if one of the state directors is unable to serve.



SLTA | P.O. Box 14806 | Baton Rouge, LA  70898 

Association Headquarters:  225-291-2806


Copyright © 2017 - Southeast Land Title Association - SLTA - All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software